Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Down range : a novel / Taylor Moore.

Moore, Taylor,(author.).
Book Book ([2021])
Description: 342 pages ; 24 cm
Publisher: New York, NY : William Morrow, [2021]
6 of 10 copies available at NOBLE (All Libraries). (Show all copies)
0 of 1 copy available at Gloucester.
0 current holds with 10 total copies.
Library Location Call Number Status Due Date
Gloucester Adult New Books New FICTION/ Moore (Text to Phone) Checked out 10/02/2021

  • ISBN: 9780063066502
  • ISBN: 0063066505
  • Edition: First edition.
Summary:
"In this action-packed debut thriller for fans of C. J. Box, DEA agent Garrett Kohl fights to ... Read More
Citation: Moore, Taylor. "Down range : a novel." New York, NY : William Morrow, 2021.
 

Additional Resources