Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The misadventures of the family Fletcher / Dana Alison Levy.

Levy, Dana Alison,(author.).
E-book E-book ([2014])
Description: 1 online resource
Publisher: New York [New York] : Delacorte Press, [2014]

Electronic resources

Most resources are available to all onsite at owning library unless resident access is indicated.

Access title from OverDrive

  • ISBN: 9780385376532
  • ISBN: 0385376537
General Note:
Title from resource description page (Recorded Books, viewed April 14, 2014).
Summary:
Perfect for fans of The Penderwicks and James Patterson's Middle School series, this seriously ... Read More
Citation: Levy, Dana Alison. "The misadventures of the family Fletcher." New York New York : Delacorte Press, 2014.
 

Additional Resources