Record Details

Catalog Search

A young person's guide to music / by Neil Ardley ; with music by Poul Ruders ; in association with the BBC Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andrew Davis.

Ardley, Neil. (Author).
Book Book (1995.)
Description: 80 p. : ill. ; 29 cm. + 1 sound sound disc (digital : 4 3/4 in.)
Publisher: New York : Dorling Kindersley Pub., 1995.
3 of 3 copies available at NOBLE (All Libraries).
1 of 1 copy available at Gloucester. (Show all copies)
0 current holds with 3 total copies.
Library Location Call Number Status Due Date
Gloucester Children's Nonfiction J/ 780/Ardley (Text to Phone) Available -
Beverly Main Children's Nonfiction Child MT 6 .A73 1995 (Text to Phone) Available -
Bunker Hill Community College Reading Enrichment ReadEnr MT6.A73 Y68 1995 (Text to Phone) Available -

  • ISBN: 0789403137
  • ISBN: 0751353205
General Note: Compact disc includes: Concerto in pieces / Poul Ruders.
Includes index.
Contents: Making music -- The history of music.
Authors: Ruders, Poul, 1949- (Added Author). Davis, Andrew, 1944- (Added Author). BBC Symphony Orchestra. (Added Author).
Citation: Ardley, Neil. "A young person's guide to music." New York : Dorling Kindersley Pub., 1995.

Additional Resources